Contacts

Main e-mail contact: idpasc@lip.pt

Coordinator

Mário Pimenta (pimenta@lip.pt)

Central secretariat

Natália Antunes (natalia@lip.pt)

Sandra Dias (sandra@lip.pt)

Course management system

Pedro Assis (pedro.assis@lip.pt)

Institution Contacts

CERN - Luis Alvarez-Gaumé (luis.alvarez-gaume@cern.ch) 
MAP_Fis - António Onofre (antonio.onofre@cern.ch) [Loc.Admin.]
U. Algarve - Robertus Potting (rpotting@ualg.pt) [Loc.Admin.]
U. Coimbra - Rui Marques (rui@lipc.fis.uc.pt) Constança Providência (cp@teor.fis.uc.pt) [Loc.Admin.]
U. Évora - Ilídio Lopes (ilopes@uevora.pt) [Loc.Admin.]
U. Genova - Alessandro Petrolini (petrolini@ge.infn.it)
U. Granada - Antonio Bueno (a.bueno@ugr.es) Alberto Gascón (albergascon@gmail.com) [Loc.Admin.]
U. Lisboa - Amélia Maio (amelia@lip.pt) José Pedro Mimoso (jpmimoso@cii.fc.ul.pt) [Loc.Admin.]
IST-UTL - Jorge Romão (jorge.romao@ist.utl.pt) [Loc.Admin.]
STMS - U. Padova - Giampiero Naletto (naletto@dei.unipd.it)
U. Paris VII - Etienne Parizot (parizot@apc.univ-paris7.fr) 
U. Porto - Miguel Costa (miguelc@fc.up.pt) 
U. Santiago Compostela - Carlos Merino (merino@fpaxp1.usc.es) [Loc.Admin.]
U. Udine - Alessandro De Angelis (deangelis.alessandro@gmail.com) Barbara De Lotto (barbara.delotto@uniud.it) [Loc.Admin.]
U. Valencia - Francisco Botella (francisco.botella@ific.uv.es) [Loc.Admin.] 
U. Salento -  Ivan De Mitri (Ivan.Demitri@le.infn.it)


SPRACE - UNESP/UFABC - Sergio Novaes (Sergio.Novaes@cern.ch)

Doctoral School PHENIICS - Université Paris-Saclay - Frédéric Déliot (frederic.deliot@cea.fr  
Skip Calendar

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 Today Tuesday, 30 May 30 31    
Skip Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events